PAMS Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Chair

Melissa Davis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Laurel Medical Solutions
405 S. West Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
mdavis@laurelmed.com

Vice Chair

Caryn Plessinger

Regional Manager
Hub's Home Oxygen & Medical Supplies/Cresscare Medical - an AdaptHealth company
1350 Washington Blvd.
Williamsport, PA 17701
caryn.plessinger@adapthealth.com

2nd Vice Chair

Stephen (Skip) Katich
Vice President
Har-Kel
1903 Mayview Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
skipk@harkel.com

Secretary

Amy Baker-Warner
Regional Vice President
Numotion
120 Purity Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
Amy.Baker-Warner@numotion.com

Treasurer

Donna Manning

Director, Post Acute Care
Grand View Health
161 N Main St., PO Box 269
Dublin, PA 18917
dmanning@gvh.org

Past Chair

Aaron Lauver
President
Susquehanna Valley Mobility Services
1085 Dance Hall Road
Milton, PA 17847
aaron@valleymobility.com

Board of Directors

Jenni Bowman
VP of DME
Mat’s Pharmacy and Medical Supplies
701 Bristol Pike
Croydon, PA 19021
jennifer.bowman@matspharm.com

Michael Grabko
Chief Executive Officer
Dynamic Healthcare Services, Inc.
35 Sarhelm Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
mgrabko@dhscompanies.com

Vince McAndrew
Manager of Operations
Andrew Brown’s Home Health Care
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
vmcandrew@andrewbrowns.com

Roy Zimmerman
Director
Wellspan Medical Equipment
301 Schneider Drive
Lebanon, PA 17046  
rzimmerman3@wellspan.org

Robert Brown
President
Andrew Brown's Home Healthcare
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
rbrown@andrewbrowns.com

Seth Johnson  (Associate Member)
Sr. Vice President Government Affairs
Pride Mobility Products
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643
sjohnson@pridemobility.com

Sherri Telenko  (Associate Member)
Regional Sales Director
Philips Home Health Care Solutions
1010 Murry Ridge Lane
Murrysville, PA 15668
sherri.telenko@philips.com

Dan Casper (Associate Member)
Regional Account Manager
The VGM Group
1111 West San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
dan.casper@vgm.com

Kelsey Kansler  (Associate Member)
Director of Revenue Cycle Management
Medbill, LLC
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239
Kelsey.Kansler@MedBill.com

Laura Williard
Vice President Payer Relations
American Association for Homecare
241 18th Street, South, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202
lauraw@aahomecare.org

Executive Director

Mindy Eberhart
Executive Director
PAMS
185 Newberry Commons #268
Etters, PA 17319
meberhart@pamsonline.org

 Thank you to our Platinum Sponsors



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software