PAMS Leadership Team

Executive Committee

Chair

Stephen (Skip) Katich
Vice President
Har-Kel
1903 Mayview Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
skipk@harkel.com

Vice Chair

Amy Baker-Warner
Regional Vice President
Numotion
120 Purity Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
Amy.Baker-Warner@numotion.com

2nd Vice Chair

Jenni Bowman
VP of DME
Mat’s Pharmacy and Medical Supplies
701 Bristol Pike
Croydon, PA 19021
jennifer.bowman@matspharm.com

Secretary

Melissa Davis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Laurel Medical Solutions
405 S. West Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
mdavis@laurelmed.com

Treasurer

Donna Manning

Director, Post Acute Care
Grand View Health
161 N Main St., PO Box 269
Dublin, PA 18917
dmanning@gvh.org

Past Chair

Open

Board of Directors

Robert Brown
President
Andrew Brown's Home Healthcare
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
rbrown@andrewbrowns.com

Karen Martin
Operations Manager
Northeast Med-Equip
1101 Main Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
karen@stephenspharmacy.net

Patrick Slowey

President/CEO

Cooney Medical
633 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Eynon, PA 18403
patrick.slowey@cooneymedical.com

Kelsey Kansler  (Associate Member)
Director of Revenue Cycle Management
Medbill, LLC
8095 Saltsburg Road
Plum, PA 15239
Kelsey.Kansler@MedBill.com

Michael Grabko
Chief Executive Officer
Dynamic Healthcare Services, Inc.
35 Sarhelm Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112
mgrabko@dhscompanies.com

Vince McAndrews
Manager of Operations
Andrew Brown’s Home Health Care
1512 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505
vmcandrew@andrewbrowns.com

Dan Casper (Associate Member)
Regional Account Manager
The VGM Group
1111 West San Marnan Drive
Waterloo, IA 50701
dan.casper@vgm.com

David Chandler (Associate Member)
Senior Director of Payer Relations
American Association for Homecare
241 18th Street, South, Suite 500
Arlington, VA 22202

davidc@aahomecare.org

Aaron Lauver
President
Susquehanna Valley Mobility Services
1085 Dance Hall Road
Milton, PA 17847
aaron@valleymobility.com

Lewis Murray
HME Director
St. Mary's Pharmacy
4 Railroad Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
lewismurray@smprx.onmicrosoft.com

Seth Johnson  (Associate Member)
Sr. Vice President Government Affairs
Pride Mobility Products
182 Susquehanna Avenue
Exeter, PA 18643
sjohnson@pridemobility.com

Executive Director

Mindy Eberhart
Executive Director
PAMS
185 Newberry Commons #268
Etters, PA 17319
meberhart@pamsonline.org

 Thank you to our Platinum Members



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software